Can’t stop thinking about you…

image

 

Woke up with a smile
thinking of you.
Constantly amazed
by the things you do.

I’m 18 again
when we’re toghther.
My excitement builds
as I know you better.

Your warm embrace,
your passionate kisses,
your sense of humor,
your witty intelligence.

Meeting you
was a wonderful surprise,
I’m all a quiver
seeing that ‘look‘ in your eyes.

You captivate me
with your wicked charm.
You send new blood
rushing through my veins.

I’m floored that you feel
the same way I do,
it’s for this reason
I can’t stop thing about you.

 


**********
Image source: Google images
Contents compiled: May 14 2017
Originally published: May 14 2017
Copyright © 2017 Anonymously Yours


Author: A @ Anonymously Yours

Single mom and Writer

Leave a Reply

